Telescope

I looked at you, every now and then                                                                                                                                       Just waiting for you shine back when

You are amid those stars                                                                                                                                                             Whether I will reach so far

I am grounded on this earth                                                                                                                                                     For you feelings took the birth

Unknown that one star became so bright to me                                                                                                                     I will wait for night sky to have you see

You were among the incredible stars                                                                                                                                       But I can see your hidden scars

You carried immense heat along                                                                                                                                               Share with me some, have a bond

Each day that feeling grew stronger                                                                                                                                         Now I can’t wait for dark longer

You cannot land on here                                                                                                                                                             So I got a device to feel you near

2 comments

  1. dhananjay · March 14, 2015

    Grt lines !!! Loved it !! 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment